Home

It really has been forever since I last blogged. Lots has happened. Joys and struggles.

I have gone to Art Prize in Grand Rapids. I had a lot of fun, yet again, this year. Ben and I went on a Sunday and spent the afternoon walking around and checking everything out. Cosmo Joe, who is in this picture, was by far the best thing that we got to see. His spray paint art was amazing!

I have also been camping! We went to Ludington and spent some much needed family time together! After being at school for almost three weeks going camping was awesome, so much fun.

I went to a U of M game also!

Ben and I also got to spend some awesome time together one afternoon after church.

Otherwise that should catch me up! I have been learning so much at school and growing spiritually so much too. God is so good! His plans for me are much better plans than what I have had for myself!

Leave a Reply

