Home

Well the fair is in town. That’s a sign that summer is coming to an end. It is also a sign that school is going to start.

Yesterday I found out where I will be living in the fall and with whom I will be living. I will be living in a 10′ by 16′ room with one other person who I will meet on move in day, I also will have community bathrooms. I guess I was spoiled at the first college I went to. I had my own room and only shared a bathroom with one person, and four of us shared a kitchen space and living room. Guess it will be different this year!

So with summer coming to an end that means I need to start packing and make sure that I have everything I need for classes and living at college. I’m pretty much set, since this isn’t the first time I’ve done the dorm thing, but I still need to get a few things. Prayer for this new journey would be very much appreciated.

Yours Always, Leah

Leave a Reply

