Home

This morning I have Bible study with a bunch of women at my church. This is the first Wednesday that we are doing it. I am especially excited because I will be a participant, not the leader. We are studying Jonah, so I am sure that I will really enjoy whatever we learn.
I am also in the midst of planning curriculum for middle school youth group this year. I am so excited! I will be living at school so I will have a commute every Wednesday evening but it will be a great experience. It’s hard to find good material that doesn’t cost a ton. I may be writing a lot of our studies myself, but I’ll wait and see. I need to search around some more.

Leave a Reply

