Home

It is officially official! I am officially a Spring Arbor University student! I am so excited! I can not wait to start this new journey. 🙂 My classes are all signed up and in early August I will find out my room mates and which dorm I will be living in. And then I will move in on September 3, 2012 which also happens to be labor day. I am so stoked. 😀

One thought on “It’s Official!

  1. From SAU’s University Communications & Marketing team, we’re looking forward to having you here! Enjoyed your post. 🙂 Have a great summer … Robyn Florian

Leave a Reply

