Home

As many of you will learn by visiting my blog today I have created a new page entitled unChristian.

I am going to document my quest of finding understanding as to what is going on with my generation and their perceptions of church. I don’t understand why so many of my “friends” from church have just picked up and decided not to seem to care about their faith anymore. I can’t even really call them my friends anymore, this is the extent to how bad things are. At first I felt like I was the only one. But since finding a book about this phenomena and now finding even more books about it I have come to understand that it is happening all over the nation and in every denomination.

It’s time to figure out why all of the young once Christian youth are losing their fire for God. I feel like this is even more important for me to understand since I will be majoring in youth ministry in the fall.

So here it goes, Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

