Home

 

I recently just viewed the film “To Save A Life.” The high school youth group that I help out with on Wednesday nights actually watched it together and that is when I saw it. It is hard to explain how impactful this movie is. Not only for teens but as an adult too. Especially teens, though, this hits hard. So I felt that I needed to broadcast this message tonight.

It is amazing to watch, and there are no word to describe how important the message is.

I know that it has changed me and the kids tonight also. Watch it. It’s a movie that you will never regret seeing.

Yours Always,

Leah

Leave a Reply

