Home

When winding down from my day tonight a verse came to mind. I don’t know why but it did. This verse has gained more meaning for me ever since I found this picture with it. And since I was sitting at my desk winding down from the day, i guess it was fitting that this came to mind. I need only to be still.

God works in our lives each and everyday and He fights for us. Tonight He worked in mine most visibly by bringing this verse to mind. How did He work in your life today? Think about it.

Leave a Reply

