Home

Well school starts tomorrow. Not sure if I am ready for it or not. I am ready to get back into the routine of it but I’m definatly sure that I’m not ready for the crazy, stressful, business of it. Anyways…. I am just hoping that I can keep up to date on here and not forget about it. I think a LARGE sticky note will have to be applied to my hodge podge of sticky notes on my desk.

We did get a lot of snow. A foot at least. Some of it started melting today. It made the roads a lot better but it started freezing rain earlier, so hopefully in the morning things are still OK. I’m betting not though. Anyways…

Yours Always,

Leah

Leave a Reply

