Home

Well the snow is finally coming! It’s about a month and a half late. 🙂 Possibly 6-12″ tonight. I am excited but I am not at the same time. I have to work inventory at my job tonight from 6:00PM to midnight…. and if we are getting this bad of weather my poor little car is going to have to plow through all that snow since they don’t plow the back roads until the storm is passed.  It will be interesting. Hopefully I’ll get to post some pretty pictures tomorrow.

Today one of my online classes opened for me to get a head start on… it looks as if I will need 10-15 hours per week to put aside for that class. I’m hoping I’ll be able to handle working part time and taking 24 credit hours. That shall also be interesting so stay tuned.

Going to relax now until I have to go to work. I’ll be working the 6-midnight shift for the next three nights. UGH!!!

Yours Always,

Leah

Leave a Reply

